Javascript is vital for the this website to function properly. Please enable or upgrade your browser

Meet The Team


Simon Trainor

Simon Trainor


Sales Manager


simon@downeys.co.uk
Colin Johnston

Colin Johnston


Senior Sales Executive


colin@downeys.co.uk
Michael McQuillan

Michael McQuillan


Used Car Specialist


michael@downeys.co.uk
Andy Cheevers

Andy Cheevers


Sales Executive


andrewc@downeys.co.uk
Simon Watson

Simon Watson


Master Technician

Emma Canmore

Emma Canmore


Service Manager


emma@downeys.co.uk
Donna Quirey

Donna Quirey


Service Advisor


donna@downeys.co.uk
Sam Barik

Sam Braik


Parts Advisor


sam@downeys.co.uk
Sam Barik

Sven De Rooij


SiXT Rental Analyst


sven.de-rooij@sixtni.co.uk